Est. 1990



First-time students MUST complete a student application before attending a course




REVIEWS:

“I've study martial arts for over 30 years and there are only handfuls that can be called masters in their respective discipline. A good instructor is hard to find, let alone a master. I do believe I have found mine!”
John R.

“I will post something on Facebook, but I want you and Scott to know that my wife and I never fail to be impressed with the quality and attitude of your instructors. I don't know how you do it, but you have a talent for finding the best people around. Your instructors are ALWAYS patient, dedicated and convey a sense that they really care about us.”
Marty C.
San Diego, CA

ITTS GIFT CERTIFICATES
for any class or dollar amount
are available for purchase
by calling 310-446-1390.

Private instruction

Don’t see a class scheduled at a convenient time for you or do you want to get up to speed in record time?

Our instructors will be glad to give you personalized training at your convenience with whatever weapon system you would like. Perfect for those who can’t attend our weekend training, need a prerequisite course satisfied or want to train with their own private group. Private instruction is usually held on weekdays and can be set during the day or at night (low-level light training is dependent on the student’s level of experience).

2016 PRIVATE INSTRUCTION SCHEDULE


NOVEMBERDECEMBER
Tuesday, Nov 1Wednesday, Dec 7
Wednesday, Nov 2Thursday, Dec 8
Thursday, Nov 3Tuesday, Dec 13
Wednesday, Nov 16Wednesday, Dec 14
Thursday, Nov 17Thursday, Dec 15
Friday, Nov 18Tuesday, Dec 20
Tuesday, Nov 22Wednesday, Dec 21
Wednesday, Nov 30Thursday, Dec 22

2017 PRIVATE INSTRUCTION SCHEDULE


JANUARYFEBRUARY
Wednesday - January 4, 2017Wednesday - February 1, 2017
Thursday - January 5, 2017Thursday - February 2, 2017
Friday - January 6, 2017Wednesday - February 8, 2017
Tuesday - January 10, 2017Thrusday - February 9, 2017
Wednesday - January 11, 2017Friday - February 10, 2017
Thursday - January 12, 2017Wednesday - February 15, 2017
Wednesday - January 18, 2017Thursday - February 16, 2017
Thursday - January 19, 2017Friday - February 17, 2017
Friday - January 20, 2017Wednesday - February 22, 2017
Tuesday - January 24, 2017Thrusday - February 23, 2017
Wednesday - January 25, 2017Friday - February 24, 2017
Friday - January 27, 2017Monday - February 27, 2017
MARCHAPRIL
Wednesday - March 1, 2017 Wednesday - April 5, 2017
Thursday - March 2, 2017Thursday - April 6, 2017
Friday - March 3, 2017Friday - April 7, 2017
Tuesday - March 7, 2017Monday - April 10, 2017
Wednesday - March 8, 2017Thursday - April 13, 2017
Thursday - March 9, 2017Friday - April 14, 2017
Wednesday - March 15, 2017Wednesday - April 19, 2017
Thursday - March 16, 2017Thursday - April 20, 2017
Wednesday - March 22, 2017Friday - April 21, 2017
Thursday - March 23, 2017Tuesday - April 25, 2017
Friday - March 24, 2017Wednesday - April 26, 2017
Friday - March 31, 2017Thursday - April 27, 2017
MAYJUNE
Tuesday - May 2, 2017Thursday - June 1, 2017
Wednesday - May 3, 2017Friday - June 2, 2017
Thursday - May 4, 2017Tuesday - June 6, 2017
Wednesday - May 10, 2017Wednesday - June 7, 2017
Thursday - May 11, 2017Thursday - June 8, 2017
Friday - May 12, 2017Wednesday - June 14, 2017
Wednesday - May 17, 2017Thursday - June 15, 2017
Thursday - May 18, 2017Friday - June 16, 2017
Friday - May 19, 2017Friday - June 23, 2017
Wednesday - May 24, 2017Monday - June 26, 2017
Wednesday - May 31, 2017Friday - June 30, 2017


Additional dates may be requested if available. Please contact us to confirm which date(s) you would like and for further details. The best way to schedule private instruction is by calling 310-446-1390 or you may use the button below if you prefer.

Contact Us to schedule a private class