Est. 1990



First-time students MUST complete a student application before attending a course




REVIEWS:

“I've study martial arts for over 30 years and there are only handfuls that can be called masters in their respective discipline. A good instructor is hard to find, let alone a master. I do believe I have found mine!”
John R.

“I will post something on Facebook, but I want you and Scott to know that my wife and I never fail to be impressed with the quality and attitude of your instructors. I don't know how you do it, but you have a talent for finding the best people around. Your instructors are ALWAYS patient, dedicated and convey a sense that they really care about us.”
Marty C.
San Diego, CA

ITTS GIFT CERTIFICATES
for any class or dollar amount
are available for purchase
by calling 310-446-1390.

Private instruction

Don’t see a class scheduled at a convenient time for you or do you want to get up to speed in record time?

Our instructors will be glad to give you personalized training at your convenience with whatever weapon system you would like. Perfect for those who can’t attend our weekend training, need a prerequisite course satisfied or want to train with their own private group. Private instruction is usually held on weekdays and can be set during the day or at night (low-level light training is dependent on the student’s level of experience).

2018 PRIVATE INSTRUCTION SCHEDULE


January February
Monday - January 22, 2018 Thursday - February 1, 2018
Wednesday - January 24, 2018 Friday - February 2, 2018
Wednesday - January 31, 2018 Monday - February 5, 2018
Wednesday - February 7, 2018
Friday - February 16, 2018
Monday - February 19, 2018
Tuesday - February 20, 2018
Wednesday - February 21, 2018
Wednesday - February 28, 2018
March April
Thursday - March 1, 2018 Monday - April 2, 2018
Friday - March 2, 2018 Tuesday - April 3, 2018
Monday - March 5, 2018 Wednesday - April 4, 2018
Tuesday - March 6, 2018 Wednesday - April 11, 2018
Wednesday - March 7, 2018 Thursday - April 12, 2018
Wednesday - March 14, 2018 Friday - April 13, 2018
Thursday - March 15, 2018 Wednesday - April 18, 2018
Friday - March 16, 2018 Thursday - April 19, 2018
Monday - March 19, 2018 Friday April 20, 2018
Tuesday - March 20, 2018 Tuesday - April 24, 2018
Wednesday - March 21, 2018 Wednesday - April 25, 2018
Wednesday - March 28, 2018 Thursday - April 26, 2018
Thursday - March 29, 2018 Monday - April 30, 2018
May June
Tuesday - May 1, 2018 Monday - June 4, 2018
Wednesday - May 2, 2018 Tuesday - June 5, 2018
Wednesday - May 9, 2018 Wednesday - June 6, 2018
Thursday - May 10, 2018 Wednesday - June 13, 2018
Friday - May 11, 2018 Thursday - June 14, 2018
Monday - May 14, 2018 Friday - June 15, 2018
Tuesday - May 15, 2018 Tuesday - June 19, 2018
Wednesday - May 16, 2018 Wednesday - June 20, 2018
Friday - May 18, 2018 Thursday - June 21, 2018
Tuesday - May 22, 2018 Wednesday - June 27, 2018
Wednesday - May 23, 2018 Thursday - June 28, 2018
Thursday - May 24, 2018 Friday - June 29, 2018
July August
Thursday - July 5, 2018 Wednesday - August 1, 2018
Friday - July 6, 2018 Thursday - August 2, 2018
Monday - July 9, 2018 Friday - August 3, 2018
Tuesday - July 10, 2018 Monday - August 6, 2018
Wednesday - July 11, 2018 Tuesday - August 7, 2018
Wednesday - July 18, 2018 Wednesday - August 8, 2018
Thursday - July 19, 2018 Wednesday - August 15, 2018
Friday - July 20, 2018 Thursday - August 16, 2018
Monday - July 23, 2018 Friday - August 17, 2018
Tuesday - July 24, 2018 Monday - August 20, 2018
Wednesday - July 25, 2018 Tuesday - August 21, 2018
Wednesday - August 22, 2018
September October
Wednesday - September 5, 2018 Tuesday - October 2, 2018
Friday - September 7, 2018 Wednesday - October 3, 2018
Monday - September 10, 2018 Wednesday - October 10, 2018
Tuesday - September 11, 2018 Thursday - October 11, 2018
Wednesday - September 12, 2018 Friday - October 12, 2018
Wednesday - September 19, 2018 Monday - October 15, 2018
Thursday - September 20, 2018 Tuesday - October 16, 2018
Friday - September 21, 2018 Wednesday - October 17, 2018
Monday - September 24, 2018 Wednesday - October 24, 2018
Tuesday - September 25, 2018 Thursday - October 25, 2018
Wednesday - September 26, 2018 Friday - October 26, 2018
Wednesday - October 31, 2018
November December
Wednesday - November 7, 2018 Monday - December 3, 2018
Thursday - November 8, 2018 Tuesday - December 4, 2018
Friday - November 9, 2018 Wednesday - December 5, 2018
Monday - November 12, 2018 Wednesday - December 12, 2018
Tuesday - November 13, 2018 Thursday - December 13, 2018
Wednesday - November 14, 2018 Friday - December 14, 2018
Monday - November 19, 2018 Monday - December 17, 2018
Tuesday - November 20, 2018 Tuesday - December 18, 2018
Wednesday - November 21, 2018 Wednesday - December 19, 2018
Wednesday - November 28, 2018 Thursday - December 27, 2018
Thursday - November 29, 2018 Friday - December 28, 2018
Friday - November 30, 2018


Additional dates may be requested if available. Please contact us to confirm which date(s) you would like and for further details. The best way to schedule private instruction is by calling 310-446-1390 or you may use the button below if you prefer.

Contact Us to schedule a private class